"HOW TO WORK AT HOME TO EARN MONEY ONLINE IN INTERNET MARKETING." WHO WANTS TO BECOME A MILLIONAIRE? IN THIS BLOG, I CONTINUE TO REVEAL THE SECRETS TO ONLINE INTERNET MARKETING WHILE MY RESEARCH CONTINUES. FOLLOW ALONG TO LEARN HOW TO MAKE MONEY WITH NEW BUSINESS IDEAS.

SEO

Posted by Prasanna.S.Manian On 1:47 PM

SEO Means Search Engine Optimization , This is a concept of E-marketing in All over. The Advantages of SEO - keyword advertising - is that the results appear automatically in a search. To the consumers, it is seen as the answer to their search, not as advertising. So Promoting the Client Products by thru the Internet Marketing Statergy.As for this, the hit rate is much higher than Pay Per Click. The base concept of SEO is to design websites that are friendly and logical to the search engine, thus Promotes your website's ranking.

POST-TITLE-HERE

Posted by Author On Month - Day - Year

POST-SUMMARY-HERE

POST-TITLE-HERE

Posted by Author On Month - Day - Year

POST-SUMMARY-HERE

POST-TITLE-HERE

Posted by Author On Month - Day - Year

POST-SUMMARY-HERE

POST-TITLE-HERE

Posted by Author On Month - Day - Year

POST-SUMMARY-HERE

SEARCH DIRECTORY LISTS

Posted by Nanpeenda On 12:12 PM 1 comments

A List Directory http://www.alistdirectory.com/
All Web Scape http://www.allwebscape.com/
All Web Spiders http://www.allwebspiders.com/
Ask A Link http://www.askalink.com/directory/
Black Fox http://z-blackfox.info/
Buzz Nick http://www.buzznick.com/
China Linking http://www.chinalinking.com/
Cyankee http://www.cyankee.com/
Direct Links http://www.directlinks.us/
Directory Rank http://www.directoryrank.com/
Directory WS http://www.directoryws.com/
Dirmoz http://www.dirmoz.com/
Dir6 http://www.dir6.com/
East Media http://www.eastmedia.co.uk/directory
Endrju http://www.endrju.com/
eWeb Directory http://www.ewebdirectory.info/
eYellow Page http://www.eyellowpage.net/
Fair Web Directory http://www.fairwebdirectory.com/
Free Holdem Strategy http://www.freeholdemstrategy.com/directory/links.asp
General Web Directory http://www.generalwebdirectory.com/
Get In Search Engines http://www.getinsearchengines.com/
Global Weblinks http://www.global-weblinks.com/
Grove Networking http://www.grovenetworking.co.uk/
Hyipo http://dir.hyipo.net/
Index Leading Solutions http://indexscript.leadingsolutions.com/
Infaweb http://www.infaweb.com/web_directory/
Info Now http://www.info-now.co.uk/
Iollo http://directory.iollo.com/
iPage http://ipage.info/
Mathukiya http://www.mathukiya.com/
Next Directory http://www.nextdirectory.info/
Of Course http://directory.ofcourse.us/
Paranabis http://www.paranabis.com/
Pegasus http://www.pegasusdirectory.com/
Poozl http://poozl.com/
Recip Resources http://www.recipresources.com/
Seek Bullet http://dir.seekbullet.com/
Sighber Café http://www.sighbercafe.com/
Schwoit Directory http://schwoitdirectory.com/
Top Web Directory http://www.topwebdirectory.info/
Zomp http://www.zomp.org/
1stWhttp://www.1stw.com/
6TEhttp://webdirectory.6te.net/directory/
Ababba http://www.ababba.com/
ABC Submissionhttp://abcsubmission.com/
Abifind http://www.abifind.com/
Abilogic http://www.abilogic.com/
A Bot Directoryhttp://www.abotdirectory.com/
Absolute http://www.absolutedirectory.com/
Add Linkhttp://www.add-link.info
Add URL Freehttp://www.addurl-free.com/
Add Your Site http://www.addyoursitefreesubmit.com/
A Free Directoryhttp://www.a-free-directory.info
Akipushttp://webresources.akipus.com/
A List Siteshttp://www.alistsites.com/
All Business Directoryhttp://www.allbusinessdirectory.biz/
All The Websiteshttp://www.allthewebsites.org/
America Mallhttp://www.1americamall.com/free-business-listing.html
Apexoohttp://www.apexoo.com/directory/
Arakne-Linkshttp://www.arakne-links.com/
Aspara Clubhttp://www.asparaclub.com/
Autumn Treehttp://www.autumntree.info/
A Web Directoryhttp://www.a-web-directory.info

A1 Directoryhttp://www.a1directory.be/
Badeahttp://www.badea.biz/
Bee Directory http://www.beedirectory.com/
Best Net Sites http://www.best-net-sites.com/
Bizoola http://www.bizoola.com/
Black Dhalia http://www.blackdhalia.com/
Bliss Wolff http://www.blisswolff.com/directory/
Blogsip http://www.blogsip.com/webdirectory/
Blue Daffodil http://blue.daffodil.uk.com/
Blue Mushrooms http://bluemushrooms.com/sites/
Blue Noser http://www.bluenoserlinks.com
Business Listing http://business-listing.com
Business Seek http://www.businessseek.biz/
Business Web Directory http://www.businesswebdirectory.biz/
CANLinks http://www.canlinks.net/
Cash For Surveys http://www.cash-for-surveys.com/dir
Cbravo http://www.cbravo.com/
Cell Search http://www.cell-search.com/
Chilly Cool http://chillycool.com/dig/
Clasione http://www.clasione.com
Click 2 Directory http://click2directory.com/
Cometweb http://www.cometweb.co.za/
Commerce Dir http://commercedir.com
Commerce Directory http://commerce-directory.co.uk
Computer Remote http://www.computer-remote-control.com/directory/
Deemoz http://www.deemoz.org/
DigitalSEO http://www.digitalseo.info/dir/
DirDir http://www.dirdir.info/
DirectHoo http://www.directhoo.com/
Directorio Bus http://www.directoriobus.com/directorio-1602-English-0.html
Directorybin http://www.directorybin.com/
Directory Force http://www.directoryforce.com/
Directory Global http://www.directory-global.com/
Directory Leading Solutions http://directory.leadingsolutions.com/
Directory Link http://www.directory-link.info
Directory On http://www.directoryon.info/
Directory One http://www.directoryone.info
Directory Storm http://www.directorystorm.com
Directory-Submission http://www.directory-submission.net/dir/
Directory Vault http://www.directoryvault.com/
Directoryy http://www.directoryy.com/
Directory 143 http://www.directory143.com/
Directory 4 Free http://www.directory4free.com/
DirectSwift http://www.directswift.com/
Dir SEO7 http://dir.seo7.net/
Dir Submission http://www.dir-submission.com/
Dir2U http://www.dir2u.com/phpld/
Discover Directory http://www.discoverdirectory.com/
DMSCS http://www.dmscs.co.uk/links/
DMOZ http://www.dmoz.org/
Earth Directory http://www.earth-directory.info
eCommerce http://ecommerce-directory.org/
eDirectory http://www.edirectorypages.com/
Elegant Directory http://www.elegantdirectory.com/
Exoode http://www.exoode.com/directory/
Explode Search http://www.explodesearch.com/
Extra Dir http://www.extradir.com/
EZWeb-tools http://directory.ezweb-tools.com/
Fabaroo http://fabaroo.com/
Fabarooni http://fabarooni.com/
Fast Find Internet http://www.fastfindinternet.com/
Fastpaths http://fastpaths.com/
Find Hound http://www.findhound.com/
Find What Where http://www.findwhatwhere.info/
Folip http://www.folip.com/
Free Advertising Directory http://freeadvertisingdirectory.com/
Free Catalog http://www.free.catalog.nasze.net/
Free Inclusion http://www.freeinclusion.com/
Free Link Directory http://freelinkdirectory.org/
Free Web Directory http://freewebdirectory.org/
Free Website Directory http://www.freewebsitedirectory.com/
Free-Website-Directory http://www.free-website-directory.com/
Fresh TV http://www.freshtv.com/
Fun Ender http://www.funender.com/free_link_directory/
G Dotz http://www.gdotz.com/
Geeks On Steroids http://www.geeksonsteroids.com/directory/
Get More Backlinks http://www.getmorebacklinks.com/
Global Business List http://www.globalbusinesslist.com/
Good PR Directory http://www.goodprdirectory.com/

Graf Off http://www.grafoff.com/
Groovy Banana http://www.groovybanana.com/
Gten http://www.gten.net/
Harry Dir http://www.000harrydir.info/
He Directory http://www.he-directory.com/
Illumirate http://www.illumirate.com
Illusive Creations http://www.illusivecreations.com/sponsors/
I Mobile Central http://www.imobilecentral.be/dir/
I Mom Links http://www.imomlinks.com/
Index Rated http://indexrated.com/
Inetzeal http://directory.inetzeal.com/
Infignos http://www.infignos.com/
Info-Listings http://www.info-listings.com/
Inmeres http://directory.inmeres.com
I Searches http://www.i-searches.com/
iServ Directory http://directory.iserv.com.au/
iWebsite Directory http://www.iwebsitedirectory.com/
Jamjaa http://www.jamjaa.com/
Jayde http://jayde.com/
Jungle Finder http://www.junglefinder.com/
Jupiter Directory http://www.jupiter-directory.info
Kablat http://www.kablat.com/
Kasan http://directory.kasan.us/
Ken List http://www.kenlist.com/
Keywords World http://www.keywordsworld.com/
King Of The Web http://www.kingoftheweb.net/directory/
Klik Klik http://www.klik-klik.com/directory/
Klottra http://www.klottra.com/
Lambs Links http://www.lambslinks.com/
Lexicon Leading Solutions http://lexicon.leadingsolutions.com/
LF Cellsina http://www.lf.cellsina.com/
LII http://www.lii.org/pub/htdocs/home.ht
Link Alliance http://www.linkalliance.net
Link Dir http://www.linkdir.info
Link Direc http://linkdirec.com
Linked To You http://www.linked2you.net/
Linketeria http://www.linketeria.com
Link Hub http://linkhub.info
Links Factory http://www.links-factory.com/director
Links To My http://www.linkstomy.com
Linktoria http://www.linktoria.com/
Little Earner http://www.littleearner.co.uk/directory
Little Web Directory http://www.littewebdirectory.com/
Look 4 Business http://www.look4business.org/
Mabontland http://www.mabontland.com/
Make Me Popular http://www.makemepopular.com/
Mars Directory http://www.mars-directory.info
Megri http://www.megri.com/
Mercury Directory http://www.mercury-directory.info
Monkey Directory http://www.monkey-directory.com/
Moon Directory http://www.moon-directory.info
Muslim Matrimonial http://www.muslimmatrimonial.com/islamic-directory/
My Dig Net http://directory.mydignet.com/
My Directory http://www.mydirectory.be/
My Friends http://referralandrecommendation.com/linkdirectory/
M431 http://www.m431.com/
Neptune Directory http://www.neptune-directory.info
Net Kushi http://www.netkushi.com/directory/
Network Room http://www.network-room.com/links/
Niche Business Directory http://www.nichebusinessdirectory.com/
Novice Investing http://www.noviceinvesting.com/Directory/
Now Directory http://nowdirectory.co.uk/
One Best Link http://onebestlink.com/directory/
One Stop Link Shop http://www.onestoplinkshop.com/
Pedster's Planet http://www.pedsters-planet.co.uk/
Pile It On http://www.pileiton.com/
Please Retrieve http://www.pleaseretrieve.com/
Pluto Directory http://www.pluto-directory.info
Poddys http://www.poddys.com/
Pop Net http://www.pop-net.org/
Profit Choice http://www.profitchoice.com/webdir
Prof SEO http://dir.profseo.com/
QT Dir http://www.qtdir.com/
Quicksilver http://www.quick-silver.org/
Ranked 1 http://www.ranked1.net/directory/
Red Juniper http://www.redjuniper.com/
Red Links http://red-links.com/
Retail Pos Info http://www.retailposinfo.com/directory/
Saturn Directory http://www.saturn-directory.info
Search Avenue http://www.searchave.com/
Search Group http://search-group.com/
Searching Deep http://www.searchingdeep.com/
Search Look http://www.searchlook.com/
Search Sight http://searchsight.com/Directory.htm
Searchwiz http://www.searchwiz.org
Searchworth http://www.searchworth.com
Seekabove http://www.seekabove.com/
SEO Directory http://www.search-engines-optimization.com/directory/
SEO Friend Link http://www.seofriendlinks.com/
SEO Links http://www.seo-links.org/
SEO Planet http://www.seoplanet.net/linkexchange/
SEO Reign http://www.seoreign.com/directory/
SEO Sage http://www.seo-sage.co.uk/links/index-0.html
SGT Search http://www.sgtsearch.com/
Simple-Directory http://www.simple-directory.co.uk/
Site Fetch http://www.sitefetch.com/
Site Inclusion http://www.siteinclusion.com
Site Library http://www.sitelibrary.net/Directory/
Site Link Central http://www.sitelinkcentral.com/
Site Lister http://www.site-lister.com/
Site Search Directory http://www.sitesearchdirectory.com/
Sites On Display http://sitesondisplay.com/
Skaloosh http://www.skaloosh.com/
Skype Media http://www.skypemedia.com/
Smart Web Directory http://www.smartwebdirectory.info/
So Much http://www.somuch.com/
Sonic Quest http://sonicquest.com/
Sphericom http://www.spheri.com/
Spring Snow http://www.springsnow.info/
Submit URL Here http://www.submiturlhere.com/
Summer Rains http://www.summerrains.info/
Sun Directory http://www.sun-directory.info
Swaction http://www.swaction.com/
TBWD http://www.tbwd.org/
Tell Your Friends http://tell-your-friends.com/
Tequila http://www.tequila-stuff.com/cgi-bin/dir/
The Big Directory http://www.thebigdirectory.org/
The Business Dir http://thebusinessdir.com
The-Free-Directory http://www.the-free-directory.co.uk/
The Glass Palace http://www.theglasspalace.org/directory/
Theme Directory http://www.themedirectory.net/
The SEO King http://www.theseoking.com/
The Vivid Edge http://www.thevividedge.com/
The Web Directory US http://thewebdirectory.us/
The 100 Lists http://www.the100lists.com/
Top Search Engine Ranking http://www.topsearchengineranking.us/
Tranix http://www.tranix.net/web/
Trout http://directory.trout.pl/
T Section http://www.tsection.com
Turnpike http://www.turnpike.net/
Typodrome http://typodrome.com/
URL Shack http://www.urlshack.com/
UUIQ http://www.uuiq.com/
Velendi http://www.velendi.com/
Venus Directory http://www.venus-directory.info
Web Directory Submit http://www.webdirectory-submit.com/
Web Experience http://www.webxperience.org
WebHotLink http://www.webhotlink.com/
Web Link Directory http://www.weblinkdirectory.net/
Webmaster Hole http://webmasterhole.info/
Web Searcheshttp://www.websearches.info/
Website Promotion http://websitespromotiondirectory.com/
Website Top http://www.websitetop.com/
Webslackers http://webslackers.com/
Web World Index http://www.webworldindex.com/
White Directory http://directory.white.ltd.pl/
Winter Fires http://www.winterfires.info/
World Click http://world-click.com/dir/
Worlds Biggest Directory http://www.worldsbiggestdirectory.com/
World Wide Directory http://www.worldwidedirectory.org/
Wujekdrut http://www.wujekdrut.com/
Xland http://www.xland.info
Your Directory Onlinehttp://www.yourdirectoryonline.com/
Your Weblog Herehttp://www.yourwebloghere.com/
Zorkkhttp://www.zorkk.com/
2 Search Shoppinghttp://www.2searchshopping.com/
2 Spacehttp://www.2space.net/
360 Web Directoryhttp://www.360webdirectory.com/
365 Traffichttp://www.365traffic.com/
71K http://www.71k.net/
777 Mediahttp://www.777media.com/

Reactions: 
| edit post

How "PayPer Click" Marketing Works

Posted by Nanpeenda On 2:35 AM 0 comments
How PPC Marketing Works
There is a big difference between pay per click marketing and SEO. Neither of these sections are intended to be a complete how to guide, but are designed just to give you a brief intro into both topics.

What is PPC?
Pay per click ads usually appear in a colored box on search results pages and are separated from the regular search results on most major search engines and portals. Some portals (such as Ask Jeeves and AOL) are not clearly separating the ads from the regular search results.
Many of the larger PPC networks have many search partners and broad sweeping contextual advertising networks.

Who Owns the Largest PPC Networks?
This is a rough estimate, but between 10% and 30% of purchases which originate from search come from pay per click ads. Currently and Overture are the two largest pay per click search engines. Google AdWords
Risk Involved with PPC?
Pay per click search engine marketing has no risk involved other than the money you are spending buying the clicks. This means that you do not need to worry about your site getting banned from a search engine for PPC services.
The recurring costs for PPC marketing can be expensive since you pay for every click. Some competitors may click on your ads to cost you money (this is more prevalent in high margin industries). It is important to track your ads and report suspicious behavior.


How PPC Works

With pay per click marketing you buy search engine traffic based on relevant keywords bought in an auction model. (Some smaller pay per click engines charge by category.) You pay for every click so targeting is important. You can view Overture click costs for your primary keyword phrases using the Overture view bid tool. Google hides bid prices and factors ad clickthrough rate into click cost.


Overture VS. Google AdWords
The trick to doing well in Google AdWords is encouraging a high clickthrough rate which will lower click costs. Google created a free PDF report offering tips on how to use AdWords effectively. Overture also recently created a free “how to” PDF.
The trick to doing well in Overture is to use many different variations of your keywords since they place exact match listings before broad match listings. This means if you bid on the exact term someone is searching for and someone else bids on a different variation of a similar term your ad will appear before theirs, even if your bid is significantly cheaper.
Some people will do better with Overture and other industries are better using
Google AdWords.

Many PPC Ads Lose Money

Like anything else there is a learning cycle associated with PPC marketing. Many people who use pay per click marketing lose money, so you should not assume your competitors know what they are doing (especially if they are a large corporation like Wal-Mart). Many business models cannot support pay per click marketing, while others rely on PPC marketing.
Many successful marketers and webmasters use both PPC and SEO with each other. The only way to be sure of the value provided by each is to test and track the results.

PPC VS. SEO
Pay per click marketing may provide a quick cheap alternative to investing in a full service SEO program. This will help you test your business model before investing into quality SEO services. Over time good SEO is likely going to be cheaper than most pay per click marketing, though the value of each depends on a market. A person selling a report about using Google AdWords would find Google AdWords as a great place to market their product.
Reactions: 
| edit post

my

    For More Secret Books Donate

    View blog top tags $ Secret Money Blog $

    Visitor

    Followers